Skip to main content

Choose Fiscal Year

2020 | 2019 | 20182017 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009200820072006200520042003 | 2002 | 20012000 | 1999 | 1998 | 1997

Fiscal Year 2016

Tribute to Stefan Selig

IndusInd Bank Limited

Janalakshmi Financial Services Limited

Geotermica Platanares, S.A. de C.V.

Jamaica Public Service Company Limited

SA Taxi Impact Fund RF Proprietary Limited

Chubb Bermuda International Insurance Ireland (Lekela Power B.V.)

Parc Eolien Taiba N'Diaye

Tribute to James Torrey

Risk Committee Charter

Roberto Herencia, Risk Committee

Terry Lewis, Risk Committee

Michael Warren, Risk Committee

Nathan Sheets, Risk Committee

Confirmation of Michele Perez, VP Department of Management and Administration

Amended Charter Audit Committee

Emerging Europe Growth Fund II

Foursan Capital Parnters II LP

ContourGlobal Cap des Biches Expansion

T Oil

Sarona Frontier Markets Fund 3 LP

Dragon Capital New Ukraine Fund

Izmir Bayrakli Integrated Health Campus

Kocaeli Integrated Health Campus

Confirmation of Tracey Webb, Vice President, Structured Finance and Insurance

Risk Committe of the Board

ReNew Power Ventures Private Limited

ACLEDA Bank Plc (Cambodia)

Citibank Global Framework Agreement

PT UPC Sidrap Bayu Energi

Tikona Digital Networks Private Limited


Tribute to Naomi Walker

Tribute to Alfonso Lenhardt

Apis Growth Fund

Kandeo Fund II

Leap Frog Emerging Consumer Fund

Abraaj Growth Markets Health Fund

ISQ Asia Aggregator Fund Ltd.

Meridiam Infrastructure Africa Fund

57 Stars Global Opportunity Fund

Falcon Messanine Partners Africa

IIG Growth and Buyout Fund I