who we are


Mildred Callear
Acting President and Chief Executive Officer

Cameron Alford
Chief of Staff

Barbara Day
Acting Vice President and General Counsel

Mildred Callear
Vice President for Financial and Portfolio Management

Merryl Burpoe
Acting Vice President, Office of Investment Policy

Dr. Lawrence Spinelli
Acting Vice President, Office of External Affairs

Lynn Nguyen
Acting Vice President, Investment Funds

James C. Polan
Vice President, Small and Medium Enterprise Finance

Michele Perez
Vice President, Department of Management and Administration

​​​​​​​Tracey Webb
Vice President, Structured Finance and Insurance